Corporate Governance

EV Metals Group is committed to implementing best practice corporate governance to ensure we consistently operate with honesty, transparency, integrity, and fairness. The Board has established key committees and adopted a suite of charters that define the policies and procedures followed by the Group. These include:

  • Audit Risk and Compliance Committee
  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Nominations and Renumerations Committee

We are committed to conducting all of our business in an honest and ethical manner. We take a zero-tolerance approach to bribery and corruption and are committed to acting professionally, fairly and with integrity in all our business dealings and relationships wherever we operate and implementing and enforcing effective systems to counter bribery. We will uphold all laws relevant to countering bribery and corruption in all the jurisdictions in which we operate. In particular, we will adhere to the UK Bribery Act 2010, in respect of our conduct in all jurisdictions in which we operate.

Boardroom 2

Corporate Directory

Board of Directors:

  • Abdullah S Busfar – Chairman
  • Michael Naylor – Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
  • Russell Thomson – Finance Director and Chief Financial Officer
  • Abdulrahman Ali Alesayi – Non-Executive Director
  • Othman A Al-Amoudi – Non-Executive Director
  • Mark Mathysen-Gerst – Non-Executive Director
  • David Webster – Executive Director Project Development
  • Peter Gilmour – Executive Director Process
  • Mohammed S. Bajba – Executive Director and Board Member of EV Metals Arabia Co for Industry. Alternate Director for Mr Busfar
  • Thamer al-Sharhan – Non-Executive Director
  • Dominic Traynor – Company Secretary & Legal Counsel and Alternate Director for Michael Naylor

Company Secretary

Dominic Traynor

Legal form of entity

Public limited company

Country of incorporation

England and Wales

Company registration number


Registered office

Salisbury House, London Wall
London England EC2M 5PS

Head office

Level 7, 8 St Georges Terrace
Perth Western Australia 6000
Registered as a foreign company in Australia (ARBN 629 730 909)


Elderton UK
Level 2/267 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000


ANZ Banking Group
239 Murray Street
Perth Western Australia 6000


DLA Piper Australia
Level 21, 240 St Georges Terrace
Perth Western Australia 6000

Druces LLP
Salisbury House, London Wall
London England EC2M 5PS


Share Registrars Limited
27/28 Eastcastle Street
London England W1W 8DH